How To Delete Channel?

1- In the left vertical navigation, click on the required Channel directly to load the Channel Page, or click on the “Explore” link in the top header, then tap on the channel name.

2- Click on the “Edit” button in the right.

3- The Edit Channel Page will be opened as below:

4- Scroll at the bottom, on the bottom right there is “Delete” button. You can click this button to delete the channel. You will be asked to confirm if you want to continue to delete, please click “Yes” to continue with deletion.